Dates for Your Diary

Updated 5th February 2020

 

Spring Term Dates

Friday 7th February - Y4 Trip to V&A Museum

Tuesday 11th February - Safer Internet Day 

Thursday 13th February - Y5 Trip to Walthamstow Wetlands

Friday 14th February - School closes at 3.30pm for half term holidays

Monday 24th February - School reopens for Spring Term 2

Tuesday 25th February - Y2 trip to William Morris Gallery

Friday 28th February - Y5 Trip to William Morris Gallery

Monday 9th March - Y3 trip to Museum of London

Tuesday 10th March - Y4 Mathangi Class trip Barbican

Tuesday 17th March - Y1 trip to National Portrait Gallery

Wednesday 18th March - Y6 trip to Hackney Museum (30 Y6 children)

Thursday 19th March - Y6 trip to Hackney Museum (30 Y6 children)

Thursday 19th March - Y4 trip to Dream Centre (Apollo Music)

Thursday 19th March - Y2 trip to Museum of London

Tuesday 24th March - Y6 trip to Thames Water (30 Y6 children)

Wednesday 25th March - Y6 trip to Thames Water (30 Y6 children)

Wednesday 25th March - Y5 Satrapi Class trip to Horniman Museum

Friday 27th March - Y6 Hamed Class trip to Horniman Museum

Monday 30th March - Y4 Mathangi Class trip to Forest School

Tuesday 31st March - Y4 Kanneh-Mason Class trip to Forest School

Wednesday 1st April - Y3 Copeland Class trip to Forest School

Wednesday 1st April - Film Night for Years R-5

Thursday 2nd April - Y3 Underwood Class trip to Forest School

Friday 3rd April - School closes at 2.00pm for Easter holidays

cccc

Summer Term Dates

Monday 20th April - School closed for staff INSET

Tuesday 21st April - School reopens for Summer Term 1

Thursday 7th May - Y4 trip to Royal Academy of the Arts (30 children)

Tuesday 12th May - Y4 trip to Royal Academy of the Arts

Wednesday 13th May - KS2 Music for All trip (30 children)

Thursday 21st May - Y4 trip to UBS sports festival

Friday 22nd May - Years 1- 6 Sports Day

Friday 22nd May - School closes at 3.30pm for half term holidays

Monday 1st June - School reopens for Summer Term 2

Tuesday 2nd June - Y6 trip to Science Museum

Wednesday 3rd June - Y4 trip to Hackney Empire for Apollo Music 

Tuesday 16th June - Y4 Mathangi Class trip to Barbican

Thursday 18th June - Y5 Hamed Class trip to Royal Institution

Friday 19th June - Y5 Satrapi Class trip to Royal Institution

Wednesday 24th June - Y3 Copeland Class trip to Royal Academy of the Arts

Thursday 25th June - Y3 Underwood Class trip to Royal Academy of the Arts

Wednesday 1st July - Y6 trip to National Gallery

Thursday 2nd July - Parents and Carers' Evening for Nursery to Year 5

Thursday 2nd July - Year Six Secondary Transition Day (Hackney secondary schools only)

Monday 13th July - Nursery and Reception Sports Day

Friday 17th July - School closes at 2pm for Summer Holidays